My January Reading Review

Standard

In the month of January, I read 10 books. Some were ARCs that I received in exchange for an honest review. Others were by authors that I always read their work. Every one of the 10 books that I read were great! They were all five star reads. I attribute that to reading work by authors that I follow. Even the ARCs that I read were by authors that I try to read their work. Below you will find the 10 books along with my video review of each and an Amazon buy link for each. If you don’t purchase from Amazon, please visit the authors’ websites for the other links. Unfortunately time has me limited to the point that I couldn’t put all of the buy links for the books. The books are in the order that I read them from the first of January through the end of January.

**(ARCs were rec’d for The Shadow, Evanescent Ink, Dirty Ugly Toy, River James, Stolen Innocence and Stolen Kisses)

The Raven by Sylvain Reynard

Amazon

The Shadow by Syvain Reynard

Amazon

One White Lie by Jeanette Winters

Amazon

Evanescent Ink by Sibylla Matilde

Amazon

Dirty Ugly Toy by K. Webster

Amazon

Celebration After Dark by Marie Force

Amazon

River James by M.J. Fields

Amazon

Rapturous by M.S. Force

Amazon

Stolen Innocence by Melody Anne

Amazon

Stolen Kisses by Ruth Cardello

Amazon

Leave a Reply

