Books, Photos & a little bit of everything else: Jan. 17

Standard
  • November 9 by Colleen Hoover: Review

November 9

Book: November 9

Author: Colleen Hoover

Publication Date: November 10, 2015

Publisher: Atria Books

Book Website: http://november9book.com

ADD TO GOODREADS

1Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.

Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely attraction leads them to spend Fallon’s last day in L.A. together, and her eventful life becomes the creative inspiration Ben has always sought for his novel. Over time and amidst the various relationships and tribulations of their own separate lives, they continue to meet on the same date every year. Until one day Fallon becomes unsure if Ben has been telling her the truth or fabricating a perfect reality for the sake of the ultimate plot twist.

2Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

 

I read a lot of books. Most of them are really good books. Some of them are great books. Every now and again one will be exceptional. This book is exceptional! It has been a long time since I read a book that breaks me. It has been a long time since I read a book that is so emotional that I felt like my heart was breaking. It has been a long time since I read a book that made me feel like I was actually living the emotions right along with the characters. This book did all of these things. It is probably a good thing that all books don’t hit you with this level of emotion because if they all did, I would probably lose my sanity.

Colleen Hoover hits the mark with this book. She has written a must read book in November 9. This is a book that has immediately been added to my list of favorites. It is a book that I will always remember the premise and plot. It is a book that has not only been a wonderful read but a book that has touched my soul. If I could give it more than five stars, I would. It is at a minimum a ten star read. The most important thing I can say is to read this book NOW!

5Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

AMAZON

AMAZON UK

B&N

BAM

IBOOKS

KOBO

GOOGLE PLAY

INDIE BOUND

AUDIBLE

4Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

GOODREADS

WEBSITE

TWITTER

CHECK OUT COLLEEN’S CHARITY THE BOOKWORM BOX!

Leave a Reply

