The Lunch Break Review Series

Standard

One of my goals for 2016 is to step outside of my comfort zone and do things that I have never done before. The first step in this direction is the development of a YouTube video review series. I love to review books and try to write a review for every book I read. Because of this, I decided that in addition to written reviews, I would also do video reviews.

With every book I read, I will be doing a short YouTube video review of the book. Because these reviews will typically be recorded during my lunch break at work, I have named the series The Lunch Break Review Series. I will be including these video reviews in my blog posts where I share book reviews.

This is a HUGE step outside of my comfort zone because I am an introvert. I don’t like attention on myself and I am always the person behind the camera, not in front of it. The hope is that over time I will become more comfortable with putting myself out there. Regardless, it is a fun project for me and I am looking forward to sharing it with everyone.

Without further wait, here is the welcome to The Lunch Room Review Series!

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

Leave a Reply

