Books, Photos & a little bit of everything else: Dec. 11

Standard
  • Unforseen Destiny by Brooklyn Taylor: Blog Tour & Giveaway

  • Lucca’s Lust by S.J. Molloy: Release Day Event & Giveaway

  • Throb by Vi Keeland: Cover Reveal

  • Set Free by Kelly Collins: Kindle Scout & Free Book




 
 

Unforeseen Destiny Synopsis:


Ashlynn, Grace and McKoy have been friends since junior high. They have
been there for each other through thick and thin; through abuse in more ways
than one can imagine, and ultimately, through tragedy. Despite the tests their friendships
have endured, it is nothing in comparison to the betrayal their circle is about
to encounter.

 Ashlynn and Grace have both settled
down in happy marriages and McKoy has a pain in her heart from the ache of her
missing this in her life. Her friends’ marriages have a passion and always
forgiving love that she can only dream of.
Now it is McKoy’s turn to get her happily ever after… Her soulmate… or
so she thought.

McKoy Synder, since age 14, had her future completely planned out. She
was going to run her granddaddy’s winery and be happily married with two kids
by age 30. She was madly in love with the one man that she thought was meant
for her, Beau Evans. Beau had his own plans for life and they did not include
McKoy. Through her own suffering, McKoy has to push forward knowing she is
carrying his child and that the baby will never know its father. Beau made it
crystal clear he didn’t want anything to do with the baby they created-He was
married to his job and that wasn’t going to change.  

McKoy’s dominoes start tumbling down, and she finds out that life
doesn’t always go as planned. 


Without
warning, all her plans, hopes and dreams come falling down in front of her and
she is crippled by the heartache. The world as she knows it starts to take a drastic
turn and she has to start making decisions she never thought she would be faced
with. But just when she finally seems to get it all figured out, she is hit
with another obstacle that will change the whole meaning of her life. Then, she
loses one of the loves of her life-someone she never imagined living without.
McKoy has to decide whether to rise to the challenge or be defeated.

In a chance encounter McKoy meets Dr. Grayson Moore in an elevator, and
he immediately falls for her.  Grayson is
tall, dark and handsome- and sexy as hell. He had his heartbroken by the one he
thought was the love of his life, but he wants to find the right woman to
settle down with and start a family. He knows what he wants, and what he wants
is McKoy.  What he has to do is prove to
McKoy that he is nothing like Beau, which will be no easy task.  He desires to embrace McKoy for who she is,
and to show her love like she’s never had.

Can she heal from the heartbreak from the losses she encounters?

Or will she let the man that very well could be her future walk away? 








EXCERPT:


In the amount of time it took me to get
that out of my mouth Kyle had me pinned to the bed and was kissing me. He
kissed my lips, then he nibbled on my ears and slid his tongue down my neck to
my breasts. He was moving in slow motion and although it felt amazing I was
getting impatient. Kyle loved to tease me and actually got a high off it.
 
Normally I can detain myself knowing the
outcome was going to far outweigh the frustration, but tonight I didn’t know if
I was going to be able to. I pulled at his underwear and he backed up so I
couldn’t reach him.
 
“Grace, let me love on you.” He
growled at me.
 
I made a pouty face and whined.
 
He finally reached my stomach and licked
down to the top of my thong teasing me and came back up to my lips.
 
“Seriously Kyle. Get your ass back
down there now.”
 
I heard a husky laugh and it made me wet
just hearing it. Damn he is sexy!
 
He gently moved my thong to the side while
sliding his tongue along the top careful to not touch my clit with it. 
 
“These are my favorite panties… well,
that’s a lie. I love all your panties. I love the way they look on you, but I
love the way they look off of you the most.” He cupped my ass and squeezed
with one hand.
 
He took his finger and moved the thong out
of my opening from front to back. He rubbed back and forth where I could feel
his finger in my wetness between me and my thong.
 
“You wet, in this black thong that
was made for your sexy body, is what I want to think about every night when I
go to bed.”
 
He slowly licked my clit and then looked
up at me from my center.
 
“What do you want to think about at
night before going to bed?”
 
“Your dick getting in me now!”
 
“Patience Gracie. I want to taste
you.”
 
“Hurry the hell up will ya? You are
teasing me to no end and I know you’re enjoying every bit of it.”
 
He growled at me as he began taking care
of me. He buried his face in me and took me to total ecstasy and didn’t stop
until he knew I was completely spent.
 
He lifted his head and smiled as if he was
just as satisfied as I was.
 
“You happy now?”
 
“Hell yes, but we aren’t done. I want
you in me now!”
 
I got on my hands and knees and he got
behind me. He guided himself in my opening and started to take me to heaven
once again. He filled me completely as he began entering and exiting making
sure to hit the spot he knew I loved. I couldn’t get enough of him. It was as
if every time he entered me he was erasing the hurt that we had been through.
Kyle and I making love was making it all better. 

 

 

 
PURCHASE LINKS:
 
Eternal Soulmate
(Book #1)
 
Endless Affinity
(Book #2)
 
 
Unforeseen Destiny
(Book #3)








Brooklyn Taylor Bio:

I am a Texas girl, mother of 2 amazing kiddos and married to
my gorgeous soulmate for almost 20 years. I have a full time job in the medical
field but hope one day to strictly write. I love to spend my free time reading,
being outside and playing with my family and 4 fur babies. I am blessed to have
very supportive friends and family that make my life worth living! I started to
write at the instinct of “hey maybe I can do that!” and here I am. I
have enjoyed every step of the journey. Every single person I hear from
about my stories touches me and confirms the reason why I ventured into this
insane dream of mine.

Author Links:
 
 
 
 
Blog Tour Hosted by:
 
 

a2e0b-yes
Lucca's Lust Release Day

Release Day Event

lucidsingle

Book Title: Lucca’s Lust
Author: S.J. Molloy
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 11, 2014
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Synopsis

Lucca’s Lust
# Book 3 of The Luminara Series.
This is the ultimate romantic love story. This is the most tragic love story.

Lucca’s words. Lucca’s heart. Lucca’s Life.
Lucca’s lust.

* Lucca’s Lust is a full length novel based on Lussuria, book 1 in the Luminara series from Lucca’s point of view. It also contains exclusive advance chapters form Luminoso, book 4, in his words, and a bonus chapter, Lucca’s Interview.

***

Most men feel lust. Some men fall in love. A few men find their light.
I found it all.
I am that man.
I have her.

She walked into my life.
My dolcezza. My life. My girl. My brightness.
My something special and everything else in between.
Breath stealing. Heart touching. Soul searching. Sexual goddess.
She is everything.
She deserves everything.
I give her me. All of me.

You think you can feel lust?
You think you can fall in love?
You think you can see the light?

You cannot. You do not have her.
She’s mine.

Meet the Author

sj molloy

SJ Molloy, British Author of ‘The Luminara Series’ was born in Edinburgh, Scotland. As a young child, her family moved and raised her in Lanarkshire, Scotland where she currently resides with her husband, two daughters and her energetic, hyperactive loving gun dog who is utterly spoiled.

SJ is a qualified Fitness Instructor and Health & Fitness Motivator of various fitness styles and disciplines. Music and dance aerobics have always been a pleasure and passion for her. SJ will sporadically make up dance style routines at any hour of the day when a move comes to her or piece of music moves or inspires her. Currently not teaching classes, she is focusing her time into nurturing her yearning passion for creative writing, exchanging one visualisation for another.

As a child, SJ loved to write in journals and make up short stories and has a flare for all things creative. With an overactive imagination at times, SJ adores to make notes, visualise scenes and settings to create characterisations.

While on holiday with her family one summer reading book after book, she had a flash of inspiration and has had various ideas whirling around in her mind ever since. It was not until she pulled back on teaching classes that she found the courage, time and insight into actually bringing these ideas to life.

In February 2013 she decided to bring that imagination to light by beginning her writing journey with ‘Lussuria’ the first instalment in ‘The Luminara Series’. ‘Lussuria’ was first published late November 2013, then re-published in April 2014. ‘L’amore’ the second instalment was published in June 2014.

Being a self-confessed book junkie, she loves nothing better than to get lost in an emotional and moving book. A true romantic at heart, her guilty pleasure is reading heart-warming, passionate stories and falling in love with her favourite fictional characters.

With nine books already mapped out in ‘The Luminara Series’, SJ’s busy creative mind has already planned two more fictitious novels, both stand-alone romance books and very different in their own right.

When she is not writing or reading, spending time with family and friends or exercising and walking her dog, SJ loves all things practical and creative. Dancing, music, cooking, travelling, good food and wine and painting are her favourite past times along with laughter, lots and lots of laughter.

Teasers

teaser1a

collagelucca2

collagelucca1a

Social Links

FB button FINALtwitter button FinalWebsite buttonGoodreadsFINALPinterest Button FINALtumblr-icon FINALgoogle plus button FINAL

Goodreads Button with Shadow

Other Books in the Series

threebookpromo

Amazon FinalAmazon UK Final

Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

promotionsbutton with TRIM
a2e0b-yes

 

Displaying throb full.jpg
THROB
(A standalone novel)
New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Vi Keeland

Genre: A contemporary romance novel

Want to read the first few chapters? Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and get a sneak peek! http://eepurl.com/0ABfr

Add Throb to your TBR list on Goodreads!http://bit.ly/1w5mbHN

RELEASE DATE: January 26th, 2015

Cover
Cover designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative
Model: Josh Kloss
Photographer: Scott Hoover Photography

Displaying throb cover.jpg

Blurb

Displaying throb blurb.jpg

Additional Books by Vi Keeland

Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1xC6epE
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1dbzZ8R
Smashwords – http://bit.ly/1is0zNX
iTunes: http://bit.ly/1co2ZpF

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1xC71aa
B&N: http://bit.ly/1gwTyJw
Itunes: http://bit.ly/1gHMCZg
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1fqQcnj
Smashwords: http://bit.ly/NU2rCR

Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1wbsJEK
B & N: http://bit.ly/1ljdVzb
iTunes: http://bit.ly/XBTLFX
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1kWP4ka

Belong to You (A Cole Novel, Book One)
Amazon US : http://amzn.to/1jdAlRk

Made For You (A Cole Novel, Book Two)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1qLLdIk

First Thing I See (Stand Alone)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1qLL4ET

Left Behind (Stand Alone)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1wvew5K

About the Author:
Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn’t change for the world. She is a bookworm and has been known to read her kindle at stop lights, while styling her hair, cleaning, walking, during sporting events, and frequently while pretending to work. She is a boring attorney by day, and an exciting smut author by night!

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest

 a2e0b-yes

Vote for Set Free by Kelly Collins on Kindle Scout

https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/263YEJ50I8IRT

Sometimes love hurts…sometimes it heals.

Twenty-four-year-old Mickey Mercer has it made. She made mistakes. She made a mess of her life. She made it out of prison. She wants to make it right. Kerrick took an oath to serve and protect. He sacrificed his life for his work. Mickey is everything he wants and nothing he needs. She’s trouble, but Kerrick loves trouble. Mickey tries to save her bankrupt ranch, her rundown home and her family legacy. She reaches out to the least likely man to help help her, the only man who can.

 

If Set Free is selected, then everyone who voted for it will get a free e-copy of the book!!!

As a thank you, Kelly Collins is giving a free copy of Meet Me Under the Full Moon! Click here to get yours.

a2e0b-yes

Leave a Reply

