Books, Photos & a little bit of everything else: Nov. 25

Standard
  • Perfect Chaos by Nashoda Rose: Release Day Event & Giveaway

  • Teaser Tuesday

  • Til Death by Bella Jewel: Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

  • Redemption Creek by Abbie St. Claire: Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

  • Snare by Clarissa Wild: Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

  • Pre-Black Friday Sales

perfect chaos release day

Release Day Event

1

Book Title: Perfect Chaos
Author: Nashoda Rose
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: November 25, 2014
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Synopsis

Georgie

I lie to survive.

Have since I was sixteen and my world fell into chaos. But I found a way to endure, or rather it found me. Now I’m a prisoner of my own doing, hiding behind a false mask so no one sees the truth. Not even the man I want but can’t have—Deck. But I messed up and the lies are spilling over, out of control.

Deck is unrelenting and will settle for nothing less than the truth. He demands everything from me—EVERYTHING—even if it rips me apart.

DECK

I kill for a living.

Unyielding—It’s how I survive in my line of work. I bend people to my will…except Georgie.
But that ends now.
I’ve played her game for far too long, but not anymore. Now I think it’s time we play mine.

*18+ due to sexual content, strong language and violence.

READ THE PROLOGUE HERE

Meet the Author

brimNashoda Rose lives in Toronto with her assortment of pets. She writes contemporary (NA) romance with a splash of darkness, or maybe it’s a tidal wave. Her novella “”With You”” is the first in the Tear Asunder series, followed by the novel “”Torn from You””.
When she isn’t writing, she can be found sitting in a field reading with her dog at her side while her horses graze nearby. She loves interacting with her readers on Facebook and chatting about her addiction—books.

 

 

 

 

 

Social Links

FB button FINALtwitter button FinalWebsite buttonGoodreadsFINAL

NEWSLETTER

Goodreads Button with Shadow

Buy the Book

1

Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

promotionsbutton with TRIM
a2e0b-yes

Teaser Tuesday

2

Title: Glitch
Author: Olivia Linden
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: November 24, 2014

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOODREADS

AMAZON

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

 


zoey-teaser-1

Title: Zoey and the Nice Guy
Author: Carter Ashby
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: November 18, 2014

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOODREADS | NEWSLETTER

AMAZON

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47


Follow Events with The Book Enthusiast App

Book Enthusiast Promotions
a2e0b-yes

 

 

Title: ‘Til Death: Volume One
Series: ‘Til Death #1
Author: Bella Jewel
 Release Date: November 25, 2014

 

Synopsis

They say there’s a fine line between love and hate.

There is.

I married a douchebag.

I didn’t know it at the time.

He came in like a handsome stranger and blew me off my feet.

I fell madly in love, like the naive girl I am.

Then he left me high and dry.

Turns out, I was nothing more than a business plan for billionaire playboy, Marcus Tandem.

He needed to be married in order to obtain his grandfathers business, and I was the poor victim in his path.

I believed in what we had, until the truth reared its ugly head.

I never meant anything to Marcus. Not a damned thing.

With my world spinning on its axis, the girl I once was has long since died.

Instead he left me as this empty, emotionless shell.

I may have made a vow before God to love and cherish him ‘Til Death do we part, but it’s time for me to give back to Marcus, exactly what he gave me.

He has to pay.

And pay he will.
*This is part of a two book series and it will contain a HEA – Readers over 18+

 

Links to Buy
AMAZON US / UK / AU
Book Trailer

Author Bio

Bella Jewel is a self published, USA Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon release. Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013 she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

Author Links
Giveaway
a2e0b-yes
Book: Redemption Creek
Author: Abbie St Claire
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Synopsis

***Note to Reader: This story is serialized, which means you will need to have read Part One and Part Two before reading this part of the story.

Secrets and lies of the creek…
When escaping isn’t enough.

Never underestimate the power of a woman…
Money can’t buy every girl in town…
Nice guys finish last…sometimes.

Between trying to sell the company and fixing his private life, Dane Lawrence underestimates Wrenn’s stubborn streak and seeks out the help of his grandfather. Little does he know, he’s being seriously played, but by whom?

Wrenn fights her attackers with everything she’s got and she’s grateful that Stephan taught her to shoot, but there were bullets that even she didn’t see coming.

When the nightmare’s return, Wrenn’s physical health in in serious danger. Dane whisks her off to France to save her from herself. Can Wrenn finally put the pieces of her life together and find the redemption she deserves?

 

Author Bio

I’ve spent many years crafting stories in my brain. Finally, after the encouragement from those that love and support me the most, I put my first story out by self-publishing in 2013.
That first milestone created a writing monster in me that couldn’t be stopped and filled a void I cannot explain. Each story is a true gift from my heart and a sacrifice from my soul, since I find it difficult to let the characters go.
At home in Texas, my husband and I share our life with children that mean the world to us and include a couple of fur babies. When we aren’t busy watching sports and betting on the game, we are entertaining with friends.
I do have a writing cave, but honestly, most of my work comes from the kitchen, the heartbeat of any home. Since noise doesn’t disturb me too much when writing, I can write and keep the pulse on the family at the same time. And… Possibly enjoy my favorite, sinful treat… Cookie dough!
The writer-reader world is my lifeline. I’m addicted and each time I get a message from a reader, I’m thrilled. There’s quite a few stories planned for the next several months. I’m hoping the readers fall in love with my next series, The Creek Series. A story that is guaranteed to bring out all the emotions.

Author Links


Buy the Book


Other Books in the Series:
Broken Creek  (Book 1)– OUT NOW! **FREE 24/25th Nov**











Forgiveness Creek (Book 2) Out Now!!




Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

a2e0b-yes

1979682_755975057793651_4055203197460262181_n

Title: SNARE (Delirious, #1)

Author: Clarissa Wild

Release Date: November 25, 2014

Genre: Dark Romance

goodreads

 

 

Blurb

His secrets will destroy her.

 

Taken.

Humiliated.

Used.

With his smart mouth, dirty talking, and possessive behavior, Sebastian Brand has me hooked in the most shameless way. I’m obsessed with him. However, now that I’ve escaped the mental hospital, he seeks to control my every move.

The overwhelming aloofness in his attitude and the darkness in his mind tells me there is more to this man than sheer dominance. Depravity is his playground and pain is a necessary evil.

Keeping me away was his first instinct.

Capturing me was his second.

Claimed by a man with the exterior of an angel and the mind of a brute, I will do anything to unveil his secrets and face my own demons.

A body in exchange for freedom. A heart in exchange for truth.

Life is never a given. Only a certain death.

 

This is Volume 1 in the Delirious Series, which contains 3 volumes and a prequel. This book is a full-length novel. These books should be read in order.

 

WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, dubious consent, and graphic violence. Contains a cliffhanger that will make your eyes pop.

3dcover snare

SNARE (Delirious, #1)

AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | iBOOKS | B&N | KOBO | GOOGLE PLAY

SEEK (Delirious, #0.5) – FREE!

AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | KOBO | B&N | iBOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY

 

PRE ORDER SEIZE (Delirious, #2) for $2.99 (Will go up to $3.99 on Release Day)

AMAZON | iBOOKS | B&N | KOBO | GOOGLE PLAY

 

teaserSNARE4

 

About the Author

Clarissa

Twitter | Goodreads | Website | Pinterest | Facebook | Mailing List | Fan Club

Clarissa Wild is the USA Today Bestselling author of FIERCE, a college romance series, but she’s best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire’s Bet series, the Doing It Series and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.

Check out my sexy books: http://smarturl.it/clarissawildbooks

 

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

love 2

a2e0b-yes

Displaying liv rancourt sale blitz.jpg

Displaying lynn rae sale.jpg
Leave a Reply

