Provoke by Missy Johnson

Standard

20342016

BOOK: Provoke

AUTHOR: Missy Johnson

PUBLICATION DATE: March 16, 2014

80fc9-addtogoodreads

1Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

Mace Jordan was not the type of guy I expected to sweep me off my feet. I knew of the crowd he ran with, and they were bad news. But beyond that tough, biker exterior was a sweetheart, and one that treated me like his princess. I liked being the good girl with the bad boy, but I never expected this. What I saw on his computer…I thought I knew him.

But I was wrong. So wrong…

If there was ever a bad time for me to fall for a chick it was now, but from the moment I saw Leeta, she had me. There was something special about her, and I had to have her. But I also had a job to do, and I couldn’t let her distract me from that. I couldn’t let her discover that side of me either. But she’s not stupid, and I know she’s getting close. God knows what she’ll do if she discovers the truth.

Or what she thinks is the truth.

2Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

This book was a shocker for me. I had read the teasers and the synopsis, but I still wasn’t prepared for the level of suspense in the book. Suspense in the true sense along with suspense in the relationship between Leeta and Mace. This was one of those books that I just couldn’t put down once I started.

There is no way to give you a brief idea of the story without divulging spoilers. This is a story that will make you wonder just how far you would go for your family. It is a story that makes you wonder just how far you would go for someone you love. It is a story that makes you wonder just how much love can endure. Missy Johnson gives a great story that gives you the answers to those questions and more.

Thanks to Ms. Johnson for giving me a complimentary copy of this book for an honest review. I give a big five Stars to Missy Johnson for this one. Great story. Grab this one today and hunker down for to read a book that you will not want to put down. Oh, and be prepared to have a new alpha male in your book boyfriend life!

5Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

afede-amazon1ae74-barnes-and-noble-logoamazon_co_uk

3Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

Missy lives in a small town in Central Victoria with her husband, and her confused pets (a dog who think she’s a cat, a cat who thinks he’s a dog…you get the picture).

When she’s not writing, she can usually be found looking for something to read.

4Free Etsy Banner collection by FPTFY 1

facebook-icontwitter-iconimagesafede-amazon

Leave a Reply

