Goodbye Secrets by Jacquelyn Ayres: Blog Tour & Giveaway

Standard



Book:  Goodbye Secrets
Series:  Lost & Found
Author:  Jacquelyn Ayres

 80fc9-addtogoodreads

What if your life wasn’t exactly as you thought it was? What if there were secrets you kept—from yourself?Becca Campbell has no idea her world is about to be turned upside down when she and Grayson return to New Hampshire.Pieces start flying into place, answering the questions of the puzzle she calls her life. Things finally add up—it all makes sense. All that was lost is now found.But will she be able to move forward, knowing the truth?
Slide1

Let me just start by saying that this book has been added to my lists of favorites!  It is awesome!  I loved the first book in the series, but this one is even better.  This book brought laughter, suspense and tears.  Amazing that the author could accomplish all of that in one book!  This was a book that I could not put down until I finished.  There was so much humor in the book.  I loved not only the things that the characters said, but the thoughts that they had.  The suspense aspect kept me on my toes wondering what would happen next.  The emotional aspect of the book was by far the best part for me.  I have had some ugly cries over books before, but this one topped them all.  A cry that was happy and sad all at the same time.  My family thought I was losing my mind.  This book takes you on quite a roller coaster ride but what a wonderful ride it is. 
This is a book that definitely should be added to your must read list.  Thanks to the author for allowing me to read an ARC of this book.  Ms. Ayres does an absolutely wonderful job with this books.  Five BIG stars all the way!  You must read book #1 first to fully understand the story.  Both books are five star.  Start reading them now.  See and feel true forever love.

I am a Domestic Engineer (born and raised in NJ) whose sole responsibility is to guide three young impressionable kids into becoming phenomenal adults. This challenging, yet rewarding work requires a lot of love (coffee), patience (wine) and determination (periodic exorcisms). I work all of this magic in the beautiful state of New Hampshire.Before becoming a Domestic Goddess (not really), I spent over a decade working in the medical field where I wore more hats than the Queen.I have had a love for the written word and the great escape it provides since I was a little girl. When I wasn’t reading about people and the places they lived, I was creating my own characters and adventures. Finally, I have been putting a pen to paper allowing my characters to come to life. When I don’t have a pen and paper in hand,you can often find me laughing at the conversations my characters are having in my head.



index
twitter-icon facebook-icon


Goodbye Secrets (Lost and Found Series Book 2)



cf442-amazon

AmazonButtonUK

4f982-barnsandnoble

Goodbye Caution (Lost and Found Series Book 1)

41ruwv4-iDL._AA160_

cf442-amazon

AmazonButtonUK

4f982-barnsandnoble

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

