All You Need is Love is the Beginning of a Great New Series by Marie Force


Book: All You Need is Love

Series: Green Mountain

Author: Marie Force

Publication Date: February 4, 2014



The family-run Green Mountain Country Store is cherished by locals as a reminder of simpler times. The Abbott children are determined to keep it that way—but their father has different plans…

When Cameron Murphy heads to Vermont to build a website for a new client, she imagines a more relaxing trip than she gets. After wrecking her car by colliding with the town moose, she meets the most handsome hero she’s ever seen. Unfortunately, her savior, Will Abbott, is also the son of her client—and he wants nothing to do with the new website or the city girl creating it.

For all Will cares, Cameron can march her fancy boots right out of town and out of his family’s business. But he can’t seem to get her out of his head. As his family’s dispute heats up, so does the chemistry between the two, leaving them wondering if simple is better after all—especially when it comes to matters of the heart.


I am a huge fan of Marie Force’s Gansett Island Series and have loved every trip to the Island she has given us. This new series takes us on a trip to the Vermont Mountains and introduces us to a new family, the Abbotts. This first book and trip to the mountains is an awesome journey!

In this first book, we are introduced to the Abbott family. What a family it is! All of the Abbott children, the parents and the grandfather are all introduced in this book with bits and pieces of their lives. The story focuses on Will Abbott and his relationship with web designer Cameron Murphy. What begins as a tenuous relationship between the two quickly becomes a romantic one. Both bring a certain amount of their past into the relationship but both are willing to put that aside to be with each other. The biggest problem facing the couple is their differences. Cameron’s life is in the city six hours away from Will’s easy going family life in the Vermont mountains. Their story takes you on an hot and emotional ride for their HEA.

Thanks to Marie Force for introducing us to yet another wonderful family! This is a great romance and a great story. Marie Force writes excellent books and her stories always leave you ready to read the next one. This book will make you laugh, cry and keep reading. Five Stars and I can’t wait for the next book. I am loving the mountains as much as the Island!




Marie Force is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling, award-winning author of more than 25 contemporary romances, including the McCarthys of Gansett Island Series, the Fatal Series, the Treading Water Series and numerous stand-alone books. All You Need is Love, book 1 in her new Green Mountain Series from Berkley Publishing, is out on Feb. 4, 2014. While her husband was in the Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.  To read more about Marie, visit her About Marie Page.

fca70-authorlinksJoin Marie’s mailing list

Follow her on Twitter

Follow her on Facebook

Join one of Marie’s many reader groups

Follow her on Goodreads

Contact Marie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s