Latvala Royals Series–Royals Worth the Read

Standard

ImageYesterday I read book #5 in the Latvala Royals Series by Danielle Bourdon.  Yes, I read it in one day.  I have discovered that all of the books in this series are like that with me….once I start, I cannot stop until I finish the book.  The first in the series was a free book on iTunes.  I downloaded Heir Untamed because I was looking for a new series.  I had just finished a series and we all know what that is like.  You are totally invested in the characters and you don’t want to move on.

After starting Heir Untamed, I was still in withdrawals from my last series.  It took me about 1/2 way through book #1 to get over my withdrawal and fall totally in love with the characters in this series.  By the end of book #1, I was hooked and had to have more.  I read all of the books that were available at the time (3 books) back to back and in about 3 to 4 days.  Needless to say, I didn’t get much sleep that week.

The story of Sander & Chey will grab you and hold you.  Their love story is not only romantic but suspenseful.  The politics involved with royalty makes these books very exciting.  Each one holds suspense of its own with further excitement in the life of the royal family of Latvala.  In the midst of it all are Sander & Chey, forever fighting for their love and future.

If you have not had the pleasure of reading this wonderful series by Danielle Bourdon, you should take the time to read it.  I just hope that Book #5, Wrath of the King, is not the last in the story of Sander & Chey.  The fans will always want more.

Leave a Reply

