Sunday’s Read

Standard

Last night I finished the book I read yesterday.  I had gotten it free from iBooks a while back and had just gotten around to reading it.  Was a one day quick read by Kristi Avalon named Tycoon’s Seductive Revenge.  It was a well written book and I enjoyed it.  As I said, it was a quick read but it held my attention throughout the book.

This book was a typical young lover’s gone wrong, man coming back for revenge story.  It did have some good psychological components that made the book more interesting.  I only saw one misspelled word so that was a big plus for me.  So many times when I get free reads, they are loaded with errors.  I enjoy reading a good book that is not only well written but well edited.

All in all, this was a decent romance.  If you have a few hours one day, you should be able to get through this one.  Back to work today, so starting a new book later tonight. 

Leave a Reply

